Border-Hopping! aimClear to Speak @ #SMX Toronto Today

Posted in SMX Toronto, Speaking Engagements

Toronto

Ahh, reunited at last, Toronto. Every time we visit this city, we’re reminded of why we didn’t want to leave. The fresh, brisk air off the lake, the beautiful architecture, the friendly faces—why would we ever want to head back to chilly Minnesota? This time around, we’re excited to participate in SMX Toronto, a thought-provoking, leadership-filled two days of all the search engine marketing you can handle.

SMX Toronto attracts such online marketing wizards as Chris Sherman (@CJSherman), Vanessa Fox (@vanessafox), Bruce Clay (@BruceClayInc), Jeff Quipp (@jquipp), Alan K’necht (@aknecht), John Hossack (@johnhossack), and dozens more leading SEM professionals. This year, our very own Manny Rivas will speak in charming Toronto to represent the aimClear team. Let’s take a look-see at the details, eh?

Manny RivasSMX Toronto | Thursday, April 28th | 3:30-4:30 PM EST
aimClear’s Manny Rivas will join Christina Keffer (@christinakeffer) and Meg Davis (@megdavis00) on the Leveraging Video and YouTube panel, moderated by Mark Ryan, VP of Client Services & COO at Extractable. Attendees should plan to have minds crammed with masses of vital YouTube marketing opportunities aimed to drive traffic and revenue to their sites while increasing social influence—specifically, learn methods for influencing and getting found on YouTube as well as free and paid options for marketers. Jam-packed with insightful and need-to-know information, this session demands attendance.

Planning to be at SMX Toronto? Be sure to reach out to Manny Rivas (@mannyrivas) while you’re there. Can’t make it? Don’t fret, just follow along with live-coverage under the conference hashtag, #smxTO (or simply #SMX).

  • Merlot

    Wish I could make it to Toronto! SMX looks like it’s shaping up to have some great speakers. Maybe next time.

  • Erica Sendros

    Merlot, we hope to see you there next year! It will most definitely be worth the visit.